Enquête

Fret maritime

Expertise dans tous les types de transport maritime de Dubaï, vers tous les ports maritimes du monde. Connexions avec toutes les grandes compagnies de transport du monde. Accord de niveau de service convenu avec tous les clients, avec tous les paramètres.

Fret aérien

Satguru Cargo peut répondre à vos besoins en matière de fret aérien avec confiance et fiabilité. Nous avons une équipe de professionnels formés exclusivement pour le fret aérien vers tous les ports du monde. Nous avons l'un des meilleurs taux de contrat avec presque toutes les compagnies aériennes au départ de Dubaï.

Conteneur et cargaison en vrac

Des boîtes sèches simples aux reefers à la fine pointe de la technologie en atmosphère contrôlée, nous avons la taille et le type de conteneur adaptés à vos besoins. Nos entrepôts sont spacieux pour le stockage de vos marchandises sèches ainsi que ceux nécessitant une température et un remplissage spécifiques des conteneurs avec une technologie de pointe, notamment des grues et des chariots élévateurs pour un chargement et un déchargement sécurisés des marchandises.

Cargaison Consolidee

Ne pouvant se permettre un conteneur exclusif, essayez nos services de groupage, une alternative au conteneur exclusif. Dans un service de groupage, les biens de nos clients partagent un espace conteneur avec d'autres envois à destination de la même destination, dès que des volumes suffisants sont disponibles.

Le groupage est une solution rentable pour les petits envois car vous ne payez que pour l'espace conteneur utilisé. Nous nous spécialisons dans les conteneurs de groupage dans n'importe quelle partie du monde. Nos succursales assurent une livraison rapide des biens des clients et en bon état à leurs destinations respectives.

Expédition Ro-Ro

Nous traitons les expéditions de voitures neuves et usagées à bord de navires RO-RO et notre équipe de professionnels veille à ce que les véhicules naviguent et soient livrés en bon état à la destination finale. Nous nous chargeons de toutes les formalités relatives à la documentation, depuis l’obtention du papier de police jusqu’à la publication du bordereau. Nous effectuons également des travaux de réparation tels que changement de direction, réparation d'accessoires, etc. à des prix raisonnables et compétitifs.

Transport routier

Nous assurons le transport routier du Port Dar Es Salaam vers des destinations telles que Kigali, Goma, Bukavu, Bujumbura, Lusaka et Lubumbashi.

services d'entreposage

Nous avons notre propre entrepôt à Dubaï, aux Emirats Arabes Unis, et nous proposons à nos partenaires des solutions pour stocker leurs produits pendant une période de temps raisonnable, en attendant la consolidation ou les dates de départ du paquebot.

Claire & expéditrice

Nous effectuons le dédouanement de tous les envois entrants à Dubaï, Mombasa, Dar Es Salaam, Kigali et Kampala, ainsi que les expéditions pour tous les envois sortants.

Facilité de paiement

Satguru vous  accorder de faire le paiement dans votre ville locale au bureau Satguru le plus proche. Cela rend notre service de fret vraiment unique.

Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Instagram

Ocean Freight

Ocean Freight

Expertise in all kinds of Sea shipment from Dubai, to any sea port in the world.Connections with all major shipping companies in the world.Agreed SLA on all parameters with all customers

Air Freight

Air Freight

You need an air freight service provider with high performance standards and the flexibility to meet your changing needs.With our comprehensive portfolio of time-definite, guaranteed and cost-saving options, Satguru Cargo can meet your air freight requirements with confidence and reliability. We have a team of trained professionals exclusively for Air freight to all the Ports across the Globe. We have some of the best contract rates with almost all the Airlines that fly from Dubai.

Container and Bulk Cargo

Bulk Cargo

From straightforward dry boxes to state-of-the-art controlled atmosphere reefers, we have the size and type of container to suit your needs. Our Warehouses are spacious for storage of your dry goods and also goods that require a specific temperature and stuffing of containers in a highly professional manner with state-of-the-art technology including Cranes, Forklifts for safe loading & unloading of goods.

Groupage

Groupage

Unable to afford a exclusive container, try our Groupage Services, the alternative to the exclusive container. In a groupage service our customer's possessions share container space with other consignments bound for the same destination, as soon as sufficient volumes are available.

Groupage is a cost-effective solution for smaller shipments as you pay only for the container space utilised. We specialize in Groupage containers to any part of the world. Our Branch offices ensure Prompt delivery of customer goods & in good condition to their respective destinations.

Ro-Ro Shipment

RO RO

We handle new and used Car shipments in RO-RO vessels & our professional team ensures the vehicles are sailed and delivered in good condition to the final destination. We undertake all documentation formalities right from getting the Police paper till the B/L is issued. We also undertake repair works like Steering change, accessories fixing, etc. at reasonable and competitive prices.

Road Transport

Road Transport

We handle Road transportation from Port Dar Es Salaam to onward destinations like Kigali, Goma, Bukavo, Bujumbura, Lusaka & Lubumbashi

Ware Housing

Warehouse

We have our own warehouse in Dubai, UAE and we offer solutions to our partners to store their products for a reasonable period of time, while the product is awaiting consolidation or awaiting sailing dates from the liner.

Surface Haulage

Surface

We Offer solutions for Surface ( Road) transportation of your Cargo within GCC and also within East & Central Africa

Cleaning & Forwarding

Cleaning

We do clearing for all incoming shipments in Dubai, Mombasa, Dar Es Salaam, Kigali & Kampala and forwarding for all outgoing shipments.

Visa & Hotel Booking

Booking

UAE Visa in 24 Hours.

while you are busy with your business, we take care of your comforts.

  • HOTEL PACKAGES.
  • TOUR GUIDES.
  • AFFORDABLE RATES.

Payment Facility

Payment

Satguru gives you the access to pay in your local city at your nearest Satguru office. This makes our cargo service really unique.

About Satguru Cargo

Satguru Cargo & Freights LLC, is based in Dubai, United Arab Emirates,dealing in the business of Cargo & Freights forwarding. We are in the market since 8 years . We are providing solutions for transport through Air, Sea, and Road. Along with this we provide Warehouse Service and also Provide Visa and Air ticket including Hotel Booking for our customers. More..

Contact Us

SATGURU CARGO & AIR FREIGHT ( L.L.C)

Sheikha Mariam Building Nasser (Baniyas) Square, Deira, P O BOX 41658 , Dubai - (United Arab Emirates)